Women’s Basketball Hall of Fame Board of Directors

Val Ackerman – At Large
Debbie Antonelli – At Large
Ceal Barry – At Large
Kelli Brisco – NAIA
Carol Callan – USA Basketball & FIBA
Eddie Clinton – At Large
Jerry Codispoti – AAU
Jody Conradt – Emeritus
Joan Cronan – At Large
Bethany Donaphin – WNBA
Danielle Donehew – WBCA
Sue Donohoe – At Large
Ann Meyers Drysdale – At Large
Lin Dunn – At Large
Nan Elrod – At Large
Nancy Fahey – At Large
Nell Fortner – At Large
Anne Flannery – Founding Director
Fran Garmon – Founding Director
Theresa Grentz – At Large
Ann Hansen – Hall of Fame Management, Inc. Chair
Sue Harnett – At Large
Sonja Hogg – At Large
Phyllis Holmes – Emeritus
Lynn Holzman – NCAA
Kelly Krauskopf – At Large
Billie Moore – Emeritus
Christopher Parker – NJCAA
Patti Phillips – Women Leaders in College Sports
Carolyn Peck – At Large
Lea Plarski – Founding Director
Chris Plonsky – At Large
Lori Ramsey – At Large
Harley Redin – Emeritus
Langston Rodgers – At Large
Debbie Ryan – At Large
Carol Stiff – ESPN
Andrea Williams – At Large
Theresia Wynns – NFHS

Hall of Fame Management, Inc. Board of Directors

David Conklin – Delta Airlines / Knoxville Airport Authority Retired
Joan Cronan – Tennessee Women’s Athletics Director Emeritus (Past Chair)
Gloria Deathridge – Knox County Appointee (Secretary)
Danielle Donehew – WBHOF Board President
Carol Evans – City of Knoxville Appointee
Kathy Hamilton – At Large (Treasurer)
Ann Hansen – At Large (Board Chair)
Richard S. Matlock – Woolf, McClane, Bright, Allen & Carpenter, PLLC
Ellen Oblow – Gulf & Ohio Railways, Inc.
Carol Stiff – WBHOF Board 1st Vice President
Michael Strickland – Bandit Lites CEO
Holly Warlick – Tennessee Women’s Head Basketball Coach
Laura Woods – Eastman Senior Council
Dara Worrell – Tennessee Associate Athletic Director (Vice-Chair)
Gordon Whitener – The Whitener Company LLC CEO
Susan Richardson Williams – Knox County Appointee

Board of Directors Portal

The contents on the portal page and any associated documents are confidential and are intended solely for view and use by the Women’s Basketball Hall of Fame Board of Directors.