700 Hall of Fame Drive, Knoxville, TN 37915 (865) 633-9000

Class of 2019 Finalist

//Class of 2019 Finalist

Class of 2019 Finalist

The Women’s Basketball Hall of Fame announced its 12 finalists for consideration for induction into its Hall of Fame during the Louisville at Notre Dame game on ESPN (7:00 p.m. ET). The 12 finalists for the Class of 2019 are: Beth Bass (Contributor), Debbie Brock (Veteran Player), Joan Cronan (Contributor), Nora Lynn Finch (Contributor), Lucille Kyvallos (Veteran Coach), Ticha Penicheiro (International Player), Ruth Riley (Player), Carolyn Bush Roddy (Veteran Player), Paul Sanderford (Coach), Bob Schneider (Coach), Valerie Still (Player), and Amy Tucker (Contributor – Assistant Coach). Click here for more information.

2019-01-11T02:06:55+00:00January 11th, 2019|Inductee News|0 Comments

Leave A Comment